Locally grown produce at a school collaboration

JFK Hive/Garden Group:

Kim McHenry: kmchenry@southingtonschools.org

Kara Sievel: ksievel@southingtonschools.org

Matt Gualtieri: mgualtieri@southingtonschools.org 

 

JAD Middle School:

 Erin Bard: ebard@southingtonschools.org

Nicole Flanagan: nflanagan@southingtonschools.org

Janine Mangassarian: jmangassarian@southingtonschools.org 

 

 

Alta School:

Contact the principal, Jessie Levin: JLEVIN@southingtonschools.org

 

South End School:

Marion Virello: MVIRELLO@southingtonschools.org

 

Derynoski School:

Jenn Humphrey: JHUMPHREY@southingtonschools.org

Michelle Marchese: michemosh@gmail.com

 

Thalberg School:

Linda Reilly: LBREILLY@southingtonschools.org

 

Flanders School:

Garden contact information not available at this time.

 

Plantsville School:

No specific information but they have maintained a garden for a couple of years.

 

Hatton School:

Information not available a this time.

 

Kelley School:

Information not available at this time.

 

 

John Duffy

PreK-12 Science Curriculum Coordinator

Southington Public Schools

jduffy@southingtonschools.org

 

The LEAF

Executive Director, Mark Ramsay

info@leafct.com

‚Äč

Little children proud of the carrots they grew
Southington Schools & Community Gardens Collaboration Logo
Southington Schools & Community Gardens Collaboration